Office Bearers

Past Office Bearers

Year President Secretary Venue of National Conference
2010 Dr. S. S. Jha Dr. Manish Khanna Delhi
2011 Dr. S. S. Jha Dr. Manish Khanna Chennai, Tamil Nadu
2012 Dr. A. N. Varma Dr. R. A. Agrawal Agra, Uttar Pradesh
2013 Dr. A. N. Varma Dr. R. A. Agrawal Gurgaon, Haryana
2014 Dr. Mandeep Dhillon Dr. R. A. Agrawal Pune, Maharashtra
2015 Dr. Rajiv Shah Dr. Sampat Dumbre Patil Ludhiana. Punjab
2016 Dr. Balvinder Rana Dr. Sampat Dumbre Patil Ranchi, Jharkhand
2017 Dr. S. R. Sundararajan Dr. Rajesh Simon Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
2018 Dr. Sampat Dumbre Patil Dr. Rajesh Simon Vadodara, Gujarat
2019 Dr. Nikesh Shah Dr. S M Ajoy New Dehli, India
2020 Dr. Rajiv Vohra Dr. S M Ajoy Virtual
2021 Dr. Mahendra Kudchadkar Dr. Kumar Shantanu Anand Virtual
2022 Dr. Malhar Dave Dr. Kumar Shantanu Anand Goa, Maharashtra

Contact Us

Give us a call or fill in the form below and we will contact you. We endeavor to answer all inquiries within 24 hours on business days.